John L. Monette BA CRM FCIP 

john.monette@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 230

Darrell C. May BFA CIP

darrell.may@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 225

Thomas A. Cuthbert P Eng MBA CRM FCIP

tom.cuthbert@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 227

Dermot P. Stephens CET CRM FCIP

dermot.stephens@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 229

Matt Johnson BComm CIP

matt.johnson@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 222

Stephen Hoyle  P.Geo (Limited)

stephen.hoyle@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 235

Troy Witherow BA

troy.witherow@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 ext. 234

Rajdeep Bhangal BA CIP

rajdeep.bhangal@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 236

Lisa Penny, Accounting Dept

lisa.penny@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 224

Gillian Neddo-Harper, Office Administrator

admin@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 221